أنت الآن على موقعنا العالمي
Search
بحث جديد
البحث الأخير الخاص بك سوف تظهر هنا
+86-18921358266

ألواح الصلب المجلفن هي واحدة من أهم المواد سبائك في الحياة اليومية . galvalume لوحة الصلب يتكون من آل سبائك الزنك هيكل يتكون من 55 ٪ آل 43 ٪ الزنك و 2 ٪ سي ، وطدت في 600 ℃ . . . . . . . الهيكل كله يتكون من آل الحديد سي الزنك ، وتشكيل ضغط رباعي كريستال .

الزنك مطلي / الألومنيوم والزنك نوع السقف ( GL )

المجلفن / الألومنيوم والزنك سقف الفريق ( GL ) U0E07 SCPTB0 المواصفات . جزر كوكوس


الألومنيوم سبائك الزنك لوحة السقف ( GL )

تطبيق الألومنيوم سبائك الزنك لوحة السقف وقد استخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات . نحن يستطيع زوّدت أنت صنع وفقا لطلب الزّبون جي يوافق إلى حاجتك . السيارات : كاتم للصوت ، ماسورة العادم ، ممسحة الزجاج الأمامي والتجهيزات ، خزان النفط ، شاحنة مربع ، الخ


الفرق بين المجلفن والألومنيوم والزنك مطلي ورقة :

الفرق بين المجلفن لوحة الألومنيوم والزنك مطلي لوحة يعتمد أساسا على الفرق في الطلاء . طبقة من الزنك المواد موزعة بالتساوي على سطح لوحة المجلفن ، الذي يلعب دور حماية الأنود على قاعدة معدنية . وبعبارة أخرى ، استبدال المواد الزنك التآكل يحمي استخدام قاعدة معدنية . قاعدة معدنية يمكن أن تتضرر إلا إذا كان الزنك تماما متآكلة . و طلاء السطح من

بالألمنيوم الزنك لوحة تتكون من 55 ٪ من الألومنيوم ، 43.5 في المائة من الزنك ، وعدد قليل من العناصر الأخرى . السطح من aluminizing طبقة الزنك هو العسل على شكل هيكل . خلية النحل تتكون من الألومنيوم والزنك . في هذه الحالة ، على الرغم من أن طلاء الزنك بالألمنيوم أيضا بمثابة الحماية الكاثودية ، من ناحية ، بسبب انخفاض محتوى الزنك ، من ناحية أخرى ، لأن المواد الزنك ملفوفة في الألومنيوم ، وليس من السهل التحليل الكهربائي ، وظيفة الحماية الكاثودية هو تقلص إلى حد كبير . عندما قطع حافة أساسا يختفي ، فإنه سرعان ما صدئ . ولذلك ، ينبغي أن تكون لوحات بالألمنيوم والزنك قطع أقل قدر ممكن . بعد قطع مع طلاء مانع االصدأ أو الزنك الغنية الطلاء حماية الحافة ، يمكن تمديد خدمة الحياة من لوحة [ 1 ] .

مزايا galvalume / aluzn سقف الفريق ( GL )

الألومنيوم سبائك الزنك لوحة جيدة المقاومة للحرارة ، يمكن أن تحمل أكثر من 300 درجة حرارة عالية من تناول الطعام . ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة مقاومة الأكسدة هو مماثلة لتلك التي من الألومنيوم مطلي الصلب . وهي تستخدم عادة في مدخنة ، فرن ، والإضاءة ، عاكس الضوء .

مقاومة التآكل من المعدن المموج galvaume يعزى أساسا إلى تأثير واقية من الألومنيوم . عندما الزنك هو البالية ، والألومنيوم سوف تشكل طبقة كثيفة من أكسيد الألومنيوم لمنع التآكل الداخلي من المواد المقاومة للتآكل .

إن الانعكاس الحراري الألومنيوم مطلي الزنك ورقة الصلب هو ضعف ذلك من المجلفن ورقة الصلب . وكثيرا ما تستخدم مواد العزل الحراري .

لأن كثافة 55 ٪ آل الزنك هو أقل من الزنك ، منطقة آل الزنك الطلاء هو أكثر من 3 ٪ أكبر من الزنك الطلاء في نفس الوزن و نفس سمك الذهب الطلاء .

شكرا لك على اهتمامك في الشرق الصلب

لدينا منتجات ذات جودة عالية طلاء المعادن للبيع . يرجى ملء هذا النموذج واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف الاحتياجات الخاصة بك .

ما هو الجديد في الشرق الصلب

eaststeel@eaststeel.cn
+86-18921358266
NO.7 xinglong Road, Shi Zhuang, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province, China

You are in our Global Site
Search
Your recent searches
Your recent searches will appear here
+86-18921358266

Galvalume steel sheet is an important alloy material often used in daily life. The Galvalume steel plate is composed of an Al Zn alloy structure, which consists of 55% Al, 43% Zn, and 2% Si solidified at 600 ℃. The whole structure is composed of Al Fe Si Zn, forming a dense quaternary crystal.

Types Of Galvalume/Aluzinc Roofing Sheet (GL)

Specifications of the Galvalume/Aluzinc Roofing Sheet (GL)

Standard

ASTM, JIS, EN, BS, DIN

Thickness

0.20mm-2.0mm

Width

610mm-1500mm or according to customer's special request  

Tolerance

Thickness: ±0.03mm    

Length:±50mm

Width: ±50mm

Zinc coating

30g-275g

Material grade

SPCC、SPCD、08F、08AL、Q195、Q215、ST12、08YU etc.

Certificate

ISO, CE

Surface treatment

Chromated unoiled, galvalume


Application of Galvalume/Aluzinc Roofing Sheet (GL)

The aluminized zinc alloy roofing sheet is widely used in many areas. We can provide you with customized GL according to your needs.


Difference Between The Galvanized Sheet And Aluminized Zinc Sheet:

The difference between galvanized sheets and aluminized zinc sheets mainly lies in the difference in the coating. A layer of zinc material is evenly distributed on the surface of galvanized sheet, which plays the role of anode protection for the base metal. In other words, the alternative corrosion of zinc material protects the use of base metal. Only when the zinc is completely corroded can the base metal be damaged.

 

The surface coating of aluminized zinc plate is composed of 55% aluminum, 43.5% zinc, and a small number of other elements. The surface of aluminized zinc coating is a honeycomb structure in microcosmic, and the "honeycomb" composed of aluminum contains zinc. In this case, although the aluminized zinc coating also plays the role of anode protection, on the one hand, due to the reduction of zinc content, on the other hand, because the zinc material is wrapped by aluminum, it is not easy to electrolysis The function of this anode protection is greatly reduced, so once the aluminized zinc plate is cut, it will rust quickly when the cut edge is basically lost. Therefore, the aluminized zinc plate should be cut as little as possible. Once the edge is protected by antirust paint or zinc-rich paint after cutting, the service life of the plate can be extended [1].

Advantages of Galvalume/Aluzinc Roofing Sheet (GL)

Aluminum zinc alloy steel plate has a good heat resistance and can withstand the high temperature of more than 300 degrees of food intake. Its high-temperature oxidation resistance is very similar to that of aluminum plated steel plate. It is often used in chimneys, ovens, illuminators, and lampshades.

The corrosion resistance of the galvaume corrugated metal is mainly due to the protection function of aluminum. When zinc is worn, aluminum forms a dense layer of alumina, which prevents corrosion-resistant materials from further corroding the interior.

The thermal reflectance of the Al Zn coated steel sheet is twice as high as that of galvanized steel coil. It is often used as thermal insulation material.

Because the density of 55% Al Zn is smaller than that of Zn, the area of the Al Zn plated steel plate is more than 3% larger than that of Zn plated steel plate under the same weight and the same thickness of gold plating layer.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION ON EAST STEEL

We have high-quality coated metal products for sale. Please fill the form to let us know your need.

What's New at East Steel

eaststeel@eaststeel.cn
+86-18921358266
NO.7 xinglong Road, Shi Zhuang, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province, China