أنت الآن على موقعنا العالمي
Search
بحث جديد
البحث الأخير الخاص بك سوف تظهر هنا
+86-18921358266

طلاء ; Galvalume الصلب ؛ 55 ٪ من الألومنيوم ، 43.4 في المائة من الزنك و 1.6 في المائة من العناصر النزرة نبسب ;

PPGL هو منتج مصنوع من ألواح الصلب المجلفن . بعد المعالجة السطحية ( مثل إزالة الشحوم الكيميائية وتحويل المعادن galvalume ) ، واحد أو أكثر من طبقات من الطلاء العضوي المغلفة على السطح ، ثم علاجه عن طريق الخبز . أيضا لأن هناك ألوان مختلفة من الطلاء العضوي ، لون لفائف الصلب سميت بهذا الاسم ، المعروف باسم لون المغلفة لفائف الصلب أو قبل المغلفة ألواح الصلب المجلفن . السؤال هو ; لون المغلفة لفائف الصلب السعر ; شكل الجدول PPGL يختلف وفقا لذلك؛ يمكنك اختيار ما قبل المغلفة لفائف الصلب . مخطط تدفق


قبل المغلفة لفائف الصلب المجلفن

Flow Chart Of the Pre painted Galvalume Steel



نوع من قبل المغلفة الصلب المجلفن ( ppgl ) .

قبل المغلفة المجلفن ورقة ( ppgl )

scptb0 المواصفات . cc


ppgl لوحة

التطبيق وفقا لمواصفات مختلفة من سمك وحسن مقاومة التآكل ، ppgl أكثر مناسبة لأنّ بيئة قاسية في الهواء الطلق ، ويمكن استخدامها في توزيع مجلس الوزراء ( سمك 1.2-2mm ) ، سخان المياه بالطاقة الشمسية ( 0.32mm ) ، مضاد للسرقة لوحة الباب ، الفرق بين ppgi و ppgl


هو اختصار قبل المغلفة الصلب المجلفن ، في حين أن ppgl هو اختصار قبل المغلفة الصلب المجلفن . مقارنة مع ppgl ، ppgi نشطة نسبيا الخصائص الكيميائية ، وبالتالي فإن القدرة على مقاومة التآكل مختلفة جدا . في نفس الظروف في الهواء الطلق ، خدمة الحياة من ppgl أكثر من أربع مرات من ppgi . . . . . . . هيكل سبائك الألومنيوم والزنك ppgl يتكون من 55 ٪ من الألومنيوم ، 43.4 في المائة من الزنك و 1.6 في المائة من السيليكون ، وطدت في 600 ℃ . . . . . . . الهيكل كله يتكون من الألومنيوم والحديد والسيليكون والزنك ، وتشكيل ضغط رباعي الكريستال ، وبالتالي تشكيل حاجز قوي ، على نحو فعال لمنع تسلل عوامل التآكل .

1 . المقاومة للتآكل : بالمقارنة مع المنتجات المجلفنة ، aluminizing الزنك


أقوى تأثير وقائي وأفضل مقاومة التآكل . " مقاومة التآكل " ؛ 55% ألومنيوم زنك عمليّة تصفيح فولاذ ملف ; وظيفة الحماية من حاجز الألومنيوم والزنك الهدى وظيفة الحماية . عندما الزنك هو التضحية الحماية في قطع ، خدش ، والطلاء خدش أجزاء الألومنيوم أشكال غير قابلة للذوبان طبقة أكسيد بمثابة حاجز الحماية .

2 . المقاومة للحرارة : مقاومة الحرارة


55 ٪ آل الزنك سبائك الصلب ورقة أفضل من الصلب المجلفن ورقة مماثلة ppgi . . . . . . . ppgl لوحة الصلب يمكن استخدامها في درجة حرارة عالية تصل إلى 315 ℃ . . . . . . .

3 . الانعكاس :


55 ٪ آل الزنك سبائك الصلب عالية الانعكاس ، مما يجعلها مقاومة للحرارة الحاجز . الانعكاس الحراري من ppgl هو تقريبا ضعف ذلك من ppgi . . . . . . . وبناء على ذلك ، فإنه يمكن أيضا تحقيق تأثير الموفرة للطاقة من خلال العمل بمثابة سقف لوحة ، دون الحاجة إلى الطلاء .

4 . إن paintability :


بسبب التصاق جيدة بين ppgl الزنك الطلاء ، عندما تستخدم في الأغراض العامة ، يمكن أن تكون اللوحة دون المعالجة والتجوية . ppgi يحتاج التجوية و المعالجة . ولذلك ، سطح ppgl لوحة أكثر سلاسة من ppgi لوحة .

شكرا لك على اهتمامك في الشرق الصلب

لدينا منتجات ذات جودة عالية طلاء المعادن للبيع . يرجى ملء هذا النموذج واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف الاحتياجات الخاصة بك .

ما هو الجديد في الشرق الصلب

eaststeel@eaststeel.cn
+86-18921358266
NO.7 xinglong Road, Shi Zhuang, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province, China

You are in our Global Site
Search
Your recent searches
Your recent searches will appear here
+86-18921358266

The coating of galvalume steel is composed of  55% aluminium, 43.4% zinc and 1.6% trace elements. 

PPGL is a product made of galvalume steel sheet. After surface pre-treatment like chemical degreasing and conversion treatment of galvalume metal, one or several layers of organic coatings are coated on the surface and then cured by baking. Also because there are various colors of organic coatings, color steel coil named after this, referred to as color coated coil or prepainted galvalume steel sheet. The color coated steel coil price of the PPGL sheet is different according to the different patterns of pre-painted coil steel you choose.


Flow Chart of the Prepainted Galvalume Steel Coil

Flow Chart Of the Pre painted Galvalume Steel



Types Of Pre-painted Galvalume Steel (PPGL)

Specifications of Pre-painted Galvalume Sheet (PPGL)

Prepainted Galvanized Steel Coil
PPGI/ PPGL/ HDGL/ HDGI
Cold Rolled Steel Sheet

Standard

AISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS

Grade

Q235B-0355B

Type

Cold rolled

Surface

Galvalume

Color

RAL Code/ Customerized printech

Zinc coating

15-275g/m2

Thickness

0.15mm-1.2mm

Width

600m-1250mm

Coil Weight

3-5 Tons or Required

Coil ID

508mm/610mm

Painted Surface

Printed/Matte/Wrinkled

Coating

PE/PVDF/HDP/SMP

Top Painting

10-35 Microns

Back Painting

5-35 Microns

MOQ

25 Tons(1 20ft FCL)

Place of Origin

China

Payment Term

T/T(30% Deposit+70%)

Package

Standard Sea-worthy Packing


Application of PPGL sheet

According to different thickness specifications and good corrosion resistance, the PPGL is more suitable for severe outdoor environments, which can be used in the power distribution cabinet (thickness of 1.2-2mm), solar water heater (0.32mm), anti-theft door panel, etc.


Differences between PPGI and PPGL

PPGI is short for pre-painted galvanized steel, while PPGL is short for pre-painted galvalume steel. Compared with PPGL, PPGI has relatively active chemical properties, so its anti-corrosion ability is quite different. The test under the same outdoor conditions shows that the service life of PPGL is more than four times that of PPGI. The aluminium-zinc alloy structure of PPGL is composed of 55% aluminium, 43.4% zinc and 1.6% silicon solidified at 600 ℃. The whole structure is composed of aluminium iron silicon zinc to form a dense quaternary crystal, so as to form a strong barrier to effectively prevent the penetration of corrosion factors.


1. Corrosion resistance:

Aluminized zinc has a stronger protective effect and better corrosion resistance than galvanized products. The corrosion resistance of the "55% aluminium-zinc plated steel coil" comes from the barrier protection function of aluminium and the sacrificial protection function of zinc. When zinc makes sacrificial protection in the cutting, scratch and coating scratch parts, aluminium forms an insoluble oxide layer to play the function of barrier protection.


2. Heat resistance:

The heat resistance of 55% Al Zn alloy steel plate is better than that of galvanized steel plate, which is similar to that of PPGI. PPGL steel plate can be used in high-temperature environments up to 315 ℃.


3. Reflectivity:

55% Al Zn alloy plated steel plate has high reflectivity, making it a heat resistant barrier; The thermal reflectivity of PPGL is almost twice that of PPGI. Therefore, it can also achieve an energy-saving effect by acting as a roof and panel without painting.


4. Paintability:

Due to the excellent adhesion between the zinc layer of PPGL and the paint, when used as a signboard for general purposes, it can be painted without pretreatment and weathering treatment; PPGI needs weathering treatment and pretreatment. So that the surface of the PPGL sheet is smoother than that of the PPGI sheet.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION ON EAST STEEL

We have high-quality coated metal products for sale. Please fill the form to let us know your need.

What's New at East Steel

eaststeel@eaststeel.cn
+86-18921358266
NO.7 xinglong Road, Shi Zhuang, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province, China