أنت الآن على موقعنا العالمي
Search
بحث جديد
البحث الأخير الخاص بك سوف تظهر هنا
+86-18921358266

الألومنيوم لفائف

لون المغلفة لفائف الالومنيوم طلاء يتكون من البوليستر المغلفة لفائف الالومنيوم ( بي ) و الفلوروكربونية المغلفة لفائف الالومنيوم ( PVDF ) . طلاء البوليستر التي شكلتها مرارا وتكرارا الخبز وطلاء على سطح لوحة الألومنيوم يمكن أن تشكل فيلم الصلبة التي هي مستمرة وثابتة المرفقة ، ولها خصائص الحماية والديكور . هو نوع من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية واقية من الطلاء . راتنجات البوليستر استخدام البوليمرات عالية الوزن الجزيئي التي تحتوي على روابط استر على السلسلة الرئيسية مثل مونومرات ، الراتنج الألكيد نبسب ;

ماصة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية يمكن تقسيمها إلى سلسلة لمعان لمعان عالية دون سلسلة . فائدة نموذج يمكن أن تعطي الألوان الغنية ، لمعان جيدة ، على نحو سلس ، متفوقة الملمس والشعور جهة من لون منتجات الألومنيوم ، ويمكن أن تزيد من مستوى الشعور و الشعور مجسمة . هو يستطيع حافظت ; precoated الألومنيوم لفائف لمنع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، الرياح ، المطر ، الصقيع والثلوج . بسبب الفرق في درجة الحرارة ، التجميد تحسن دورة الغاز المسببة للتآكل والكائنات الحية الدقيقة ، والطلاء يمكن أن تلعب دورا في الحماية . نماذج المنفعة هي مناسبة خاصة بالنسبة الديكور الداخلي و لوحات الإعلانات .

  • Solid Color Aluminum Coil
  • Solid Color Aluminum Coil
  • Solid Color Aluminum Coil
  • Solid Color Aluminum Coil
  • Solid Color Aluminum Coil
  • Solid Color Aluminum Coil
  • Solid Color Aluminum Coil
  • Solid Color Aluminum Coil
  • Solid Color Aluminum Coil
  • Solid Color Aluminum Coil
  • Solid Color Aluminum Coil
  • Solid Color Aluminum Coil
  • Solid Color Aluminum Coil
  • Solid Color Aluminum Coil

مزايا اللون النقي لفائف الألومنيوم

  • Basic Functions of ICU Hospital Beds

    نعومة

    مقارنة مع قبل المغلفة الصلب المجلفن ورقة ، لا مركب درجة حرارة عالية المسافة البادئة على السطح . لا إجهاد متبقي و لا تشوه بعد القص .

  • Basic Functions of ICU Hospital Beds

    ديكور

    لون الألومنيوم لفة المغلفة مع الحبوب الخشب والحجر الحبوب ، مع الملمس المادي نابض بالحياة والجمال الطبيعي النقي . تصميم تعسفي ، لتزويد العملاء مع مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات الشخصية ، وإثراء المحتوى الثقافي من المنتجات ، وإعطاء الناس المزيد من التمتع بجمال .

  • Basic Functions of ICU Hospital Beds

    مقاومة الطقس

    الخبز الطلاء نمط مصنوع من ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة طلاء الخبز ، مثل لون الزجاج المطلي لوحة ، فقد لمعان عالية والاحتفاظ بها ، وحسن الاستقرار اللون ، وعدد قليل جدا من الاختلافات في اللون . البوليستر الطلاء ضمان 10 سنوات ، الفلوروكربونية الطلاء ضمان أكثر من 20 عاما .

  • Basic Functions of ICU Hospital Beds

    ميكانيكيا

    اختيار عالية الجودة الألومنيوم والبلاستيك والمواد اللاصقة ، واستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة مركب . لون الالومنيوم لفائف لديها قوة الانحناء والانحناء القوة اللازمة لتزيين المجلس . في أربعة مواسم ، ضغط الرياح ، درجة الحرارة ، الرطوبة وغيرها من العوامل لا تسبب تغيرات في الانحناء ، تشوه ، التوسع ، وهلم جرا .

  • Basic Functions of ICU Hospital Beds

    حماية البيئة

    لون ألومنيوم ملف ; مقاومة التآكل من الأملاح والقلويات والأمطار الحمضية . ر تآكل نفسك ، يمكن أن يكون " ; لا تنتج البكتيريا السامة . لا تطلق أي غازات سامة ، يمكن أن فائدة نموذج لا يمكن أن يسبب التآكل من عارضة و تثبيت قطعة . وفقا للوائح الدولة ، وليس أقل من مستوى B1 .

الالومنيوم لفائف الالومنيوم لفائف الالومنيوم / لفائف الالومنيوم / precoated لفائف الالومنيوم ( سي سي العاصمة ) مواصفات

scptb0 . cc

لون نقي لفائف الالومنيوم تطبيق


لون طلاء الالومنيوم لفائف الالومنيوم مجموعة غنية من الألوان ، سواء السكنية أو التجارية الكبيرة وشبكات مراكز المعارض الكبيرة ، لون طلاء الالومنيوم لفائف يمكن أن تضيف اللون . اللدونة جيدة و manufacturability يجعلها مادة مثالية لمختلف الأشكال المعمارية . اللون بالألمنيوم لفائف يوفر شخصية لون الفضاء على الجدران الخارجية والسقوف للمهندسين المعماريين والمصممين وأصحاب المنازل ، هو أيضا الأكثر مثالية المعمارية صب المواد . بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان بناء متعدد الوظائف كبيرة أو فريدة من نوعها ومبتكرة بناء جديد ، لون المغلفة الألومنيوم لفة يمكن أن تلبي دائما متطلبات مختلفة من الطراز المعماري الحديث والكلاسيكي ، مما يجعل بناء الملونة . المنتجات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الأجهزة الإلكترونية ، والأدوات ، والإضاءة ، والتغليف ، والديكور المنزلي وغيرها من المجالات .

المنتجات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في البناء ( الألومنيوم لوحة من البلاستيك ، والألمنيوم قرص العسل لوحة ، لوحة المموج سقف ، لوحة مضادة للحريق ، والألمنيوم سقف معلق ، مصراع ، المتداول مصراع الباب ، باب المرآب ، ظلة ، مزراب ) ، الأجهزة الإلكترونية ( مجلس الوزراء ، لوحة التوزيع ) ، والإضاءة ، والأثاث ، والطاقة الشمسية العاكس ، وتكييف الهواء مجاري الهواء وغيرها من المجالات .


شكرا لك على اهتمامك في الشرق الصلب

لدينا منتجات ذات جودة عالية طلاء المعادن للبيع . يرجى ملء هذا النموذج واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف الاحتياجات الخاصة بك .

Related قبل المغلفة لفائف الألومنيوم

What's New at East Steel

eaststeel@eaststeel.cn
+86-18921358266
NO.7 xinglong Road, Shi Zhuang, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province, China

You are in our Global Site
Search
Your recent searches
Your recent searches will appear here
+86-18921358266

Solid Color Aluminum Coil

The coating of color-coated aluminum coil is divided into a polyester-coated aluminum coil (PE) and fluorocarbon coated aluminum coil (PVDF). The polyester coating formed by repeatedly baking and coating on the surface of the aluminum plate can form a continuous solid film firmly attached, which has the characteristics of protection and decoration. It is a kind of anti UV coating. Polyester resin uses a high molecular polymer containing an ester bond in the main chain as a monomer and adds alkyd resin. 

UV absorber can be divided into sub gloss and high gloss series according to the gloss. It can give colorful aluminum products rich colors, good gloss, and smoothness, superior texture and handle, and also can increase the sense of hierarchy and three-dimensional. It can protect pre painted aluminum coil from ultraviolet radiation, wind, rain, frost, and snow; due to temperature difference, freeze-thaw cycle, corrosive gas, and microorganism, the coating can play a protective role. It is especially suitable for interior decoration and advertisement boards.

  • Pre Painted Aluminum Coil
  • Color Coated Aluminum Coil
  • Prepainted Aluminum Coil
  • Color Aluminum Coil
  • Painted Aluminium Coil
  • Pre Painted Aluminium Coil
  • Colored Aluminum Coil
  • Pre Painted Aluminum Coil
  • Color Coated Aluminum Coil
  • Prepainted Aluminum Coil
  • Color Aluminum Coil
  • Painted Aluminium Coil
  • Pre Painted Aluminium Coil
  • Colored Aluminum Coil

Advantages of Prepainted Aluminum Coil

  • Basic Functions of ICU Hospital Beds

    Flatness:

    Comopared with prepainted galvanized steel sheet, there is no compound high-temperature indentation on the surface. There is no residual stress and no deformation after shearing.

  • Basic Functions of ICU Hospital Beds

    Decorative:

    Painted with wood grain and stone grain, colored aluminum coil has realistic physical texture and fresh natural beauty. The pattern is made at will, giving customers a wide range of personality choices, enriching the humanistic connotation of the product, and giving people more enjoyment of beauty.

  • Basic Functions of ICU Hospital Beds

    Weather Resistance:

    The pattern of baking paint, which is made by coating and baking at high temperature, like the color coated galvalume sheet, has high gloss retention, good color stability, and little change of color difference. Polyester paint warranty for 10 years, fluorocarbon paint warranty for more than 20 years.

  • Basic Functions of ICU Hospital Beds

    Mechanical:

    High-quality aluminum, plastic, and adhesive are selected, and advanced composite technology is adopted. Colored aluminum coil has the bending strength and bending strength required by the decorative plate. In the four seasons, the changes of wind pressure, temperature, humidity, and other factors will not cause bending, deformation, expansion, and so on.

  • Basic Functions of ICU Hospital Beds

    Environmental Protection:

    Colored aluminum coil can resist the corrosion of salt alkali acid rain, can't corrode itself, can't produce poisonous bacteria, can't release any poisonous gas, can't cause the corrosion of keel and fixing parts, and has flame retardancy. According to the national regulations, it is not lower than the B1 level.

Specification of Pre-painted Aluminum Coil

Aluminum coil/Aluminium coil/Pre-painted aluminum coil(CC And DC)

Aluminium Alloy

Thickness(mm)

Width(mm)

Temper

A1050,A1060,A1070,A1100

0.2-8.0

20-2300

O,H12,H14,H16,H18,H22,H24,H26

A3003,A3004,A3105

0.2-8.0

20-2300

O,H12,H14,H16,H18,H22,H24,H26

A5052,A5005,A5083,A5754

0.2-8.0

20-2300

O,H12,H14,H34,H32,H36,H111,H112

A6061,A6082,A6063

0.2-8.0

20-2300

T4,T6,T651

A8011

0.2-8.0

20-2300

O,H12,H14,H16,H18,H22,H24,H26

Materal process

CC AND DC

Customerize size

Size can be produced as per clients requirement

Surface

Mill finish,Color coated(PVDF&PE),Stucco Embossed, Bright Polish,Anodizing

Mirror,Brush,Perforated,Tread plate,Corrugated etc

Quality Standard

ASTM B209,EN573-1

MOQ per size

5 tons

Available alloy

1050 1060 1100 3003 3004 3105 5005 5052 5251 5754 6061

Painting type

PE and PVDF

Guarantee time

PE 10-15 years,PVDF 20-25 years

Colors

all colors. Normally refer to RAL Color book or based on customer’s sample.

Coil ID

405mm,505mm,605mm

Weight per package

Normally 500kg to 3000kg,customized


Application of Pre-painted Aluminum Coil

The color-coated aluminum coil has a rich range of colors, whether it is a residential, large commercial network or large exhibition center, the color-coated aluminum coil can add color to it. Good plasticity and machinability make it an ideal material for all kinds of architectural modeling. The pre-painted aluminum coil has provided architects, designers, and owners with personalized color space for exterior walls and ceilings, and it is also the most ideal material for architectural modeling. Whether it is a multi-functional large-scale building or a unique creative new building, pre-painted aluminum coil can always meet the different requirements of modern and classical architectural styles, and make the building colourful. The products are widely used in many fields, such as electronic appliances, instruments, lighting, packaging, home decoration, and so on.


The products are widely used in the fields of Architecture (aluminium-plastic panel, aluminium honeycomb, roof wave board, fireproof panel, aluminium ceiling, shutter, rolling shutter door, garage door, awning, gutter), electronic appliances (computer case, electrical panel), lighting, furniture, solar reflector, air conditioning duct, etc.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION ON EAST STEEL

We have high-quality coated metal products for sale. Please fill the form to let us know your need.

Related Pre-painted Aluminum Coil

What's New at East Steel

eaststeel@eaststeel.cn
+86-18921358266
NO.7 xinglong Road, Shi Zhuang, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province, China