أنت الآن على موقعنا العالمي
Search
بحث جديد
البحث الأخير الخاص بك سوف تظهر هنا
+86-18921358266

شريط فيديو

  • عالية الجودة لفائف معدنيةعالية الجودة لفائف معدنية2021/06/11جيانغسو دونغ قانغ ، التي تأسست في عام 2009 ، هي المورد ممتازة من قبل المغلفة لفائف الصلب ، مع أكثر من 30 براءة اختراع . منتجاتنا تستخدم ثلاثة طبقة الطلاء ثلاثة طبقة الخبز التكنولوجيا ، و . . .
  • الكمال عرض لفائف التعبئة والتغليف في المصنعالكمال عرض لفائف التعبئة والتغليف في المصنع2021/06/11جيانغسو Donggang هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة لفائف الصلب المهنية ، وتوفير نوعية جيدة لفائف معدنية بأسعار منخفضة . لدينا لفائف معدنية جيدة البصرية والجمالية خصائص مضادة للتآكل ، لذلك . . .
  • ppgi ppgl لفائف شقppgi ppgl لفائف شق2021/06/11باعتبارها المورد المهنية من قبل المغلفة لفائف الصلب ، East Steel عروض عالية الجودة قبل المغلفة الصلب المجلفن ( ppgi ) و قبل المغلفة الصلب المجلفن ( ppgl ) بأسعار منخفضة . نحن نقدم ppgi و ppgl . . . . . . .
  • شرق مصنع الصلب المناظر الطبيعيةشرق مصنع الصلب المناظر الطبيعية2021/06/11جيانغسو Donggang هي واحدة من الموردين المهنية لفائف الصلب المجلفن ورقة في الصين . شركتنا متخصصة في الرسم الملون لأكثر من عشر سنوات ، مع أكثر من 30 براءة اختراع . و . . .
eaststeel@eaststeel.cn
+86-18921358266
NO.7 xinglong Road, Shi Zhuang, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province, China

You are in our Global Site
Search
Your recent searches
Your recent searches will appear here
+86-18921358266

Video

  • Metal Coils With High QuanlityMetal Coils With High Quanlity2021/06/11Established in 2009, Jiangsu East Steel is one of the outstanding pre-painted steel coil suppliers, and we have more than 30 patents. Our products adopt three coatings and three baking technology, and...
  • Perfect Display for Coils and Package in PlantPerfect Display for Coils and Package in Plant2021/06/11Jiangsu East Steel, one of the professional steel coil manufacturers, provides good quality metal coil at a low price. Our metal coils have good properties of light, beauty, and anti-corrosion, so the...
  • PPGI PPGL Coils and Slit CoilsPPGI PPGL Coils and Slit Coils2021/06/11As a professional pre-painted steel coil supplier, East Steel provides good quality prepainted galvanized steel (PPGI) and pre-painted galvalume steel (PPGL) at a low price. We provide PPGI and PPGL s...
  • View Of East Steel FactoryView Of East Steel Factory2021/06/11Jiangsu East Steel is one of the professional galvannealed steel coil and sheet suppliers in China. Our company has focused on color painting for more than ten years and has more than 30 patents. With...
eaststeel@eaststeel.cn
+86-18921358266
NO.7 xinglong Road, Shi Zhuang, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province, China