أنت الآن على موقعنا العالمي
Search
بحث جديد
البحث الأخير الخاص بك سوف تظهر هنا
+86-18921358266

ما هو ملف المجلفن ؟

1 . ما هو ملف المجلفن المجلفن لفائف


: لوحة الصلب مغمورة في حمام الزنك المنصهر ، بحيث سطح لوحة الصلب المجلفن . في الوقت الحاضر ، ونحن أساسا استخدام التكنولوجيا المستمر المجلفن ، وهذا هو ، لوحة الصلب المدرفلة على الساخن باستمرار مغمورة في حمام الزنك المنصهر ، مما يجعل من ألواح الصلب المجلفن . سبائك الصلب المجلفن . هذا النوع من لوحة الصلب يمكن أن تنتج أيضا عن طريق الغمر الساخن ، ولكن بعد أن خرج من الحوض الصغير ، يتم تسخينها على الفور إلى حوالي 500 درجة مئوية على شكل سبائك الزنك والحديد الطلاء . هذا الملف المجلفن التصاق جيدة و حام الطلاء .


المجلفن لفائف الصلب المجلفن مع طبقة من الزنك على السطح . المجلفن هو منع تآكل سطح الصلب وإطالة عمر خدمة . طلاء الزنك على سطح لوحة الصلب هو وسيلة فعالة واقتصادية لمنع التآكل . حوالي نصف العالم الولايات المتحدة شركة إنتاج الزنك يستخدم هذه التكنولوجيا . خصائص المجلفن لفائف : مقاومة التآكل قوية ، ونوعية السطح ، فوائد جيدة من المعالجة العميقة ، والاقتصاد ، والتطبيق العملي ، وما إلى ذلك


المجلفن لفائف المواصفات : المنتجات ذات الصلة المدرجة في المعايير الموصى بها من سمك ، طول و عرض و الانحراف المسموح به من المجلفن لفائف . سمك انحراف المجلفن لفائف عموما 0.05mm ، طول وعرض الانحراف عموما 5 ملم ، لوحة سمك عموما بين 0.4 و 3-2 .


المجلفن لفائف التطبيقات : المجلفن لفائف تستخدم أساسا في البناء ، الأجهزة المنزلية ، والسيارات ، والحاويات ، والنقل ، والصناعة المنزلية . وخاصة في البناء الصلب ، صناعة السيارات ، صناعة الصلب صومعة .


2 . تصنيف عملية إنتاج المجلفن لفائف الصلب


( 1 ) المجلفن لفائف الصلب : ورقة الصلب مغمورة في حمام الزنك المنصهر ، ورقة الصلب سطح تعلق على طبقة من الزنك . في الوقت الحاضر ، وذلك أساسا من خلال اعتماد التكنولوجيا المستمر المجلفن ، وهذا هو ، لوحة الصلب المدرفلة على الساخن باستمرار مغمورة في تركيز الزنك المجلفن حمام لإنتاج ألواح الصلب المجلفن .


( 2 ) سبائك الصلب المجلفن ورقة الانحناء آلة : هذا النوع من الصلب هو أيضا تراجع الساخنة المجلفن ، ولكن بعد الخروج من وعاء على الفور ساخنة إلى حوالي 500 ℃ . . . . . . . الزنك سبائك الحديد المجلفن ورقة جيدة التصاق الطلاء حام .


( 3 ) المجلفن لفائف الصلب جيدة للتجهيز . ومع ذلك ، طلاء الأنابيب المجلفنة هو أرق من تراجع الساخنة المجلفن ورقة .


( 4 ) من جانب واحد وجهين فرق المجلفن المجلفن لفائف : جانب واحد المجلفن المنتجات في لحام ، والطلاء ، مانع االصدأ العلاج والتجهيز من جانب واحد المجلفن ورقة أفضل من الامتثال . من أجل التغلب على عيب غير المجلفن على جانب واحد ، طبقة رقيقة من الزنك مطلي ورقة المغلفة على الجانب الآخر ، وهذا هو ، على الوجهين فرق المجلفن ورقة .


( 5 ) مركب المجلفن لفائف : هذا هو نوع من سبائك الزنك والرصاص والزنك وغيرها من المعادن . هو مركب ألواح الصلب . مركب المجلفن ملفوف المواد ليس فقط ممتازة المضادة للصدأ الأداء ، ولكن أيضا جيدة طلاء الأداء .

مقالات أخرى عن صفائح الفولاذ المطلي وملفات
شعبية طلاء المعادن
eaststeel@eaststeel.cn
+86-18921358266
NO.7 xinglong Road, Shi Zhuang, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province, China

You are in our Global Site
Search
Your recent searches
Your recent searches will appear here
+86-18921358266

What is the Galvanized Coil?

1. What is the galvanized coil


Galvanized coils: the steel sheet is immersed in a molten zinc bath to make the steel sheet have zinc coated on its surface. At present, it is mainly produced by continuous galvanizing technology, that is, galvanized steel sheet is made by continuously immersing rolled steel sheets in a bath where zinc is melted. Alloyed galvanized steel sheets. This kind of steel sheet is also manufactured by the hot dip method, but immediately after being out of the bath, it is heated to about 500℃ to form an alloy coating of zinc and iron. This galvanized coil has good adhesion and weldability of coating.


Galvanized coil refers to a steel sheet with a layer of zinc plated on the surface. Galvanizing is to prevent the surface of the steel sheet from being corroded and prolong its service life. A layer of metal zinc is coated on the surface of the steel sheet, which is an economical and effective anti-corrosion method that is often used. About half of the world's zinc production has used this technology. The characteristics of galvanized coil: strong corrosion resistance, good surface quality, benefits from deep processing, economical and practical, etc.


Specifications of galvanized coils: the relevant product standards list the recommended standard thickness, length and width of galvanized coils and their allowable deviations. The thickness deviation of galvanized coil is generally 0.05mm, the length and width deviation is generally 5mm, and the thickness of the sheet is generally between 0.4 to 3.2.


Uses of galvanized coils: galvanized coils are mainly used in construction, home appliances, automobiles, containers, transportation and household industries. Especially steel structure construction, automobile manufacturing, steel silo manufacturing and other industries.


2. The classification and production process of galvanized coil


(1) Galvanized coil: the thin steel sheet is immersed in a molten zinc bath, and a layer of zinc is attached to the surface of the thin steel sheet. At present, it is mainly produced by continuous galvanizing technology, that is, the rolled steel sheet is continuously immersed in a zinc-condensed galvanizing tank to produce galvanized steel sheet.


(2) Alloy galvanized sheet bending machine: this kind of steel sheet is also hot-dipped, but it is heated to about 500 ℃ immediately after coming out of the tank. The galvanized sheet coated with alloy of zinc and iron has good adhesion and weldability of coating.


(3) The processing performance of prime hot dipped galvanized steel coils are good. However, the coating of galvanized pipe is thinner than that of hot-dip galvanized sheet, and the corrosion resistance is also poorer.


(4) Single-sided galvanized and double-sided differential color coated galvalume steel: single-sided galvanized products have better compliance than double-sided galvanized sheets in welding, painting, anti-rust treatment, and processing. In order to overcome the defect that one side is not galvanized, the other side is coated with a thin layer of galvanized sheet, that is, double-sided differential galvanized sheet.


(5) Composite galvanized coil: this is an alloy made of zinc and other metals such as lead and zinc. It is a composite steel sheet. The composite galvanized coil not only has excellent anti-rust performance, but also has good coating performance.

Other Articles About Coated Steel Sheet & Coil
Popular Coated Metal Products
eaststeel@eaststeel.cn
+86-18921358266
NO.7 xinglong Road, Shi Zhuang, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province, China